This Weeks Hours

Tuesday, 9/10/2019 – CLOSED
Wednesday, 9/11/2019 – 10am to 2pm
Thursday, 9/12/2019 – CLOSED
Friday, 9/13/2019 – 6pm to 9pm
**OPEN ART NIGHT – 6:00pm to 9pm**
Saturday, 9/14/2019 – CLOSED
Sunday, 9/15/2019 – 12pm to 3pm 
**Book Lovers Art Piece – 1pm to 3pm**
Monday, 9/16/2019 – 6pm to 8pm 
**BIBLE JOURNALING – 6:30pm to 8pm**
Tuesday, 9/17/2019 -CLOSED 
Wednesday, 9/18/2019 – 3pm to 9pm 
**Scarecrow Wine Bottle Project – 6:30pm to 8:30pm**
Thursday, 9/19/2019 – CLOSED
Friday, 9/20/2019 – 5pm to 9pm
**Movie & Art Night: The Notebook – 6:30pm to 8:30pm**
Saturday, 9/21/2019 – 10am to 2pm
**Block of the Month: Halloween – 10am to 12pm**

Our mission is to enhance people’s lives through inspiration and creativity in a motivating, relaxed and joyful environment.

 

%d bloggers like this: